Jürgen Weger
Geschäftsführer
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: juergen.weger@trockenausbau.org

Johann Weger
Gesellschafter
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: johann.weger@trockenausbau.org

Anna Weger
Prokuristin
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: anna.weger@trockenausbau.org

Albert Kainbacher
Leitung Trockenbau / Einblasdämmung – Südost / Ostösterreich
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: albert.kainbacher@trockenausbau.org

Michael Lesacher
Verkauf und Anwendungstechnik
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: michael.lesacher@trockenausbau.org

Joschi Schmahl
Anwendungstechnik Trockenbau
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: joschi.schmahl@trockenausbau.org

Dietmar Zlattinger
Anwendungstechnik Trockenbau
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: dietmar.zlattinger@trockenausbau.org

Roman Kleinsasser
Anwendungstechnik Trockenbau
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: weger@trockenausbau.org

Claudia Penker
Sekretariat
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: weger@trockenausbau.org

Basrije Weger
Lohnverrechnung
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: basrije.weger@trockenausbau.org

Ramona Ebner
Buchhaltung
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: weger@trockenausbau.org