Jürgen Weger
Geschäftsführer
Phone: +43 4762 3120
Mail: juergen.weger@trockenausbau.org

Johann Weger
Gesellschafter
Phone: +43 4762 3120 -DW11
Mail: johann.weger@trockenausbau.org

Anna Weger
Prokuristin, Buchhaltung
Phone: +43 4762 3120 -DW16
Mail: anna.weger@trockenausbau.org

Michael Lesacher
Verkauf und Anwendungstechnik
Phone: +43 4762 3120 -DW13
Mail: michael.lesacher@trockenausbau.org

Joschi Schmahl
Anwendungstechnik Trockenbau
Phone: +43 4762 3120 -DW15
Mail: joschi.schmahl@trockenausbau.org

Claudia Penker
Sekretariat
Phone: +43 4762 3120 -DW12
Mail: weger@trockenausbau.org

Basrije Weger
Lohnverrechnung
Phone: +43 4762 3120 -DW16
Mail: basrije.weger@trockenausbau.org